Logo JEREMI RA
 
JEREMI RA

Contact

France
Gilbert Danjou
27, Chemin de la Badelière
69280 Sainte Consorce
jeremira@orange.fr

L’équipe de JEREMI MADAGASCAR
Dr Marie-José Simon Ghediri (Bresson, 38320), simon.mjo99[at]gmail.com
Dr Josette Raymond (Paris), josette.raymond1[at]gmail.com
Dr Patrick Imbert (Annecy, 74), patrick.imbert2[at]orange.fr
Dr Jacques Langue, (Caluire, 69), drjacqueslangue[at]gmail.com
Pr Yves Gillet (Lyon, 69), yves.gillet[at]chu-lyon.fr
Dr Denis Verheulpen (Saint-Denis de la Réunion, 97411), denis.verheulpen[at]asfa.re

L’équipe de JEREMI BURKINA FASO
Dominique Lafont (Lyon) lafont.dom[at]gmail.com
Dr Annick Aymard (Lyon) annick.aymard[at]wanadoo.fr
Dr Gilbert Danjou (Sainte-Consorce-69) gdanjou[at]wanadoo.fr
Dr Marie-José Simon Ghediri (Bresson, 38), simon.mjo99[at]gmail.com
Henri Voron (Lyon, 69) henri.voron[at]orange.fr
Dr Josette Raymond (Paris), josette.raymond1[at]gmail.com
Jérôme Belem (BP 125 OHG) belemabdoukarim[at]yahoo.fr
Henriette Belem (BP 125 OHG) belem.henriette[at]yahoo.fr

carte afrique
JEREMI RA

27, Chemin de la Badelière
69280 Sainte-Consorce

jeremira@orange.fr